3 Simple & Profitable Price Action Trading Strategies (For Beginners)

30-year forex pro, Andrew Lockwood from Forex Signals, reveals 3 simple price action trading strategies.
Forex traders of all levels can achieve success with these simple price action trading strategies. Advanced or beginner, it doesn’t matter! Andrew has backtested these strategies and claims that they are some of the best forex trading techniques around!

FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Join Andrew in the Trading Room (7-day free trial) – https://to.forexsignals.com/qnz-free-trial
💹 Tour of the Trading Room – https://to.forexsignals.com/rg4-trade-room-showcase

RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
🏅 Switch Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/switch-markets
🏅 Pepperstone – https://to.forexsignals.com/pepperstone
🏅 IC Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/ic-markets
🏅 EightCap – https://to.forexsignals.com/gvj

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
📩 Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://to.forexsignals.com/free-forex-education-email
👨‍🏫 Free Naked Trading Strategy Course – https://go.forexsignals.com/4cx8-nts
💻 Learn more about Prop Trading Firms – https://to.forexsignals.com/5uu
👨‍💻 Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/yvb67-technical-indicators
👩‍🏫 Learn How To Trade with 100% Free Courses – https://to.howtotrade.com/zqe-howtotrade
🚀 Stocks & Options Trading Channel – https://www.youtube.com/howtotradecom

FREE CHEAT SHEETS:
👨‍💼 Forex Trading Business Plan Template – https://to.forexsignals.com/trading-business-plan
📊 Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/top-candlestick-patterns
📙 Forex Chart Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/chart-patterns-cheatsheet
📑 Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
📈 ATR Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet
📖 Stochastic Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/stochastic-indicator-strategy
📘 Pivot Point Indicator Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/pivot-point-cheatsheet
📗 RSI Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/rsi-indicator-strategy
⚡ Risk-on & Risk-off Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/riskon-riskoff-cheatsheet
📕 Fake Breakout Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/fake-breakout-strategy

FREE TOOLS:
📱 Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/ri0g-download-app
🧮 Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/h8zg-lot-size-calculator
💰 Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/tk3kw-profit-calculator
🔥 Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/7okv9-currency-heat-map
📅 Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/si6u-economic-calendar
💵 Become a Paid Affiliate – https://to.forexsignals.com/wu-become-an-affiliate

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
💱 Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/j49g-trade-ideas
📊 Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/hlpz-market-report

Premium VPS:
📀 The Best VPS for EA Traders – https://to.forexvps.net/yt-home

OUR SOCIALS:
📸 Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
📘 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
📚 Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
🐱‍💻 Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
🐦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
💚 Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
💙 Forex Peace Army – https://to.forexsignals.com/forex-peace-army
🧡 Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/gri11-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

** Andrew Lockwood and our team of mentors will never contact you directly outside of the Trading Room. If any person(s) contacts you via Social Media platforms offering account management or asking for payment, this is not Forex Signals and should be ignored.

*** This video and the video description may contain affiliate links, meaning ForexSignals.com will get a commission if you decide to make a purchase or trade through our links, at no cost to you.

Forex Trading Strategies

Articles You May Like

NZDUSD reaches a cluster of MAs as the price snaps back higher
Euro Resumes Decline as French Bond Risk Premium Surges Amid Political Turmoil
Adobe shares surge 15%, head for sharpest rally since 2020
Reminder – US markets are closed on Wednesday, June 19th – market hours impact
Gold Price Today: Yellow metal dips by Rs 3,500 from all-time high, silver down by Rs 3,300 in June

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *